Buggyra ZERO Mileage GT CUP race #4 Aston North

Buggyra ZERO Mileage GT CUP

Fourth Race of the Buggyra ZERO Mileage GT CUP

07.6.2020 18:00
50 / 500

Come and race with real drivers, win prize money and the chance to drive a real racing truck - the Buggyra VK50 on a real racetrack.

This event will take place on the Aston North racetrack with the XR GTR car (RWD, 490 HP)

The event consists of a 20 minutes long qualification, a sprint race for 5 laps and an endurance race of ~90 minutes (49 laps). The final results of the sprint race will determine the starting grid for the endurance race - the first 10 to 19 positions, based on the last digit of the finish time of the sprint winner, will start in reversed order. If there are less than 19 racers, reversed grid will be from n-10 to n based on the last digit of the finish time of the sprint winner.

Timetable for each event, times are in Central European daylight saving time (CET) and Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
-------------------------
19:00 CET / 17:00 UTC free practice
20:00 CET / 18:00 UTC qualification
20:30 CET / 18:30 UTC sprint race
21:00 CET / 19:00 UTC endurance race

Don't forget to upload your hotlap for given track and car to LFSWorld. Here's how to do it